PDA

View Full Version : ecu



tim
02.06.2017, 06:25 PM
can you reset ecu iaw5am with red key and card number an how to do it#?

Derek
02.06.2017, 07:56 PM
No, the red key is for programming new keys and the card is for bypassing the immobiliser if it can't recognise the key.

tim
05.06.2017, 09:33 PM
thanks Derek is there a way to reset the ecu