+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 1098 TPS reset

  1. #1
    Join Date
    08.04.2007
    Location
    newcastle
    Ducati models
    996 foggy, s1000rr, 1098s
    Posts
    22

    Default 1098 TPS reset

    Any of you know if there is an easy way to reset the TPS on a standard 1098 ? Have a friend in Singapore who has a problem but the ducati dealer is closing down, therefore no plug-in for diagnostics.
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    19.12.2005
    Location
    Forfar, Angus
    Ducati models
    Supersport 939, 907ie
    Other bikes
    Pantah 500SL, Scrambler Classic
    Posts
    8,766
    Do a search on the forum and you'll find plenty of options.
    The free ones include ; Ducatidiag, ScanM5X, GuzziDiag.

    Old enough to know better, young enough not to care

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. tps reset
    By webster in forum Technical, Problems, Tips and tricks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 26.03.2015, 08:02 PM
  2. Tps reset
    By welshiejon in forum Technical, Problems, Tips and tricks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10.06.2014, 08:03 PM
  3. M80: Red 1098
    By monster_998 in forum Was it you?
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08.09.2012, 01:03 PM
  4. Tps reset
    By yaddd in forum Technical, Problems, Tips and tricks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26.09.2010, 02:44 PM
  5. TPS reset
    By Gizmo in forum Tech Library
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14.11.2008, 01:39 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts